Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Testimonials
GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
29.01.2019 Jon , 34 Years Liverpool, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Very good, friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel brilliant, transfers brilliant whole experience really good

Highly recommend

4100 grafts. The operation was 6 hours, it’s not as long as it sounds.

I would highly recommend to all of my friends

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
29.01.2019 Gary , 30 Years Liverpool , United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Great experience fantastic staff and amazing value for money , they’ are very professional and look after you from airport to airport. Great service

AE Patient opinions about the Clinic
12.12.2018 Pablo Gonzalez Lopez, 34 Years Dubai, United Arab Emirates
The Patient Said

I chose Clinica because of multiple recommendations. I then started to do some research and compared to a few others. I also checked the many successful stories and testimonials. From the start I was communicated through emails and WhatsApp and was then given an analysis, consultation and recommendation from the offset from the clinic consultant Mira and doctor and all free of charge. Up until my operation date I was completely taken care of. They picked me up from the airport at their designated stand with super ease of finding it right outside of arrivals (in the main hall). The hotel was given as part of my package, and the hotel was literally right next to the Hospital which is the cleanest and modern i have seen. Clinicana looked after me very well.

The aftercare was very comprehensive, was picked up and given all the aftercare medicine and instructions explained very thoroughly. I’m confident all the post treatment will go very well.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
26.10.2018 Arran mchugh, 34 Years Nottingham , United Kingdom
The Patient Said

I used this place because of a friend from home had used it befor and told me it was very good so that's why I came here the team clinic hotel and transfer is the best you can get I have been here twice now and think this is the best hair transplant place in the world

I had a new front line this time put it was a little bit painful but was definitely worth it 100 per cent

MY Patient opinions about the Clinic
17.10.2018 T C RAHIM, 68 Years Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
The Patient Said

I did twice hair implant operations before i happened to know about Clinicana. After my third operation here, i think Clinicana is the best clinic for hair implant operation worldwide

Here in Clinicana i received very systematic and professional treatment for my hair implant operation. The staff are very helpful and generous in their services rendered to clients

LB Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.10.2018 Omar, 26 Years Lebanon, Lebanon
The Patient Said

It was very good experience and very friendly staff espacially guy his name alaa! I would recommend everbody to come here to hair transplant.

AU Patient opinions about the Clinic
11.10.2018 Arthur, 25 Years Melbourne , Australia
The Patient Said

I heard about clinicana from a few friends, I seen the results they had and the great feedback on clinicana and thought I should check it out myself .

I had 4050 grafts , the staff were very friendly and helpful from day one to the last day, they were very professional and the treatment worked out very well .I would recommend any body to come down and choose clinicana.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
29.09.2018 Tom Smith , 34 Years Leeds, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

This review is just the treatment only - outcome tbc.

Goods comms before the op. Hospital is amazing - very modern and clean, way better than a UK hospital.

Treatment went smoothly. Outcome TBC.

This review is just the treatment only - outcome tbc.

Goods comms before the op. Hospital is amazing - very modern and clean, way better than a UK hospital.

Treatment went smoothly. Outcome TBC.

US Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.09.2018 Ivan , 21 Years Tacoma , United States
The Patient Said

I chose clinicana because the price was fair compared to other countries. Everything went great the clinic is very nice the hotel was very nice and the drivers very all very friendly and on time. Great experience!

I had a hair transplant of 2700 grafts, the operation went great was pain free after the anesthesia. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

AU Patient opinions about the Clinic
27.09.2018 Adam Skith, 42 Years Wollongong, Australia
The Patient Said

I did a google search on hair transplants and I did a lot of reading up on many companies and countries. I found that Clinicana looked very professional and the price was very reasonable.

All of the staff and the process from the start to the end was no problem at all. Staff was very friendly and professional, I wa very well looked after at the clinic and at the accommodation which was also provided. The actual procedure was better than I thought it was, correct medications were given to reduce any pain. Thank you so much, everyone was great. So far I am so happy

AU Patient opinions about the Clinic
18.09.2018 Khaleb Whitehurst , 24 Years Cobar, Australia
The Patient Said

Everything leading up to the operation ran smoothly, checked into a lovely hotel the day before the operation, the hospital is situated right around the corner from the hotel, hospital is New and clean with friendly staff with free and convenient shuttles to and from the hotel :)

I had 2900 grafts. The operations ran smoothly and is pain free. Operation is relaxing, can’t feel anything and just lay there with your head phones in while it takes place. I’d highly recommend Clinicana’s treatment if your liking to go this path.

Thanks :)

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.09.2018 Tom Samuels , 25 Years Liverpool , United Kingdom
The Patient Said

The whole experience was completely stress free, all I had to do was get myself here, it all started with the service from Tony Owen uk representive of hair transplant solutions. He made everything so easy for me and kept in contact before flying out and has kept in contact post op everyday. So thank you Tony for your help and support. The service from the clinic was more than expected. Everything was spotless and everyone was very approachable. And the op itself is absolutely nothing to be afraid of! Once your anaesthetic has kicked in you just relax and I listened to music which I advise anyone who wants to come. Once again thank you too hair transplant solutions and clinicana for you 5* treatment, you have now changed my life