Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
26.10.2018 Arran mchugh, 34 Years Nottingham , United Kingdom
The Patient Said

I used this place because of a friend from home had used it befor and told me it was very good so that's why I came here the team clinic hotel and transfer is the best you can get I have been here twice now and think this is the best hair transplant place in the world

I had a new front line this time put it was a little bit painful but was definitely worth it 100 per cent

MY Patient opinions about the Clinic
17.10.2018 T C RAHIM, 68 Years Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
The Patient Said

I did twice hair implant operations before i happened to know about Clinicana. After my third operation here, i think Clinicana is the best clinic for hair implant operation worldwide

Here in Clinicana i received very systematic and professional treatment for my hair implant operation. The staff are very helpful and generous in their services rendered to clients

LB Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.10.2018 Omar, 26 Years Lebanon, Lebanon
The Patient Said

It was very good experience and very friendly staff espacially guy his name alaa! I would recommend everbody to come here to hair transplant.

AU Patient opinions about the Clinic
11.10.2018 Arthur, 25 Years Melbourne , Australia
The Patient Said

I heard about clinicana from a few friends, I seen the results they had and the great feedback on clinicana and thought I should check it out myself .

I had 4050 grafts , the staff were very friendly and helpful from day one to the last day, they were very professional and the treatment worked out very well .I would recommend any body to come down and choose clinicana.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
29.09.2018 Tom Smith , 34 Years Leeds, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

This review is just the treatment only - outcome tbc.

Goods comms before the op. Hospital is amazing - very modern and clean, way better than a UK hospital.

Treatment went smoothly. Outcome TBC.

This review is just the treatment only - outcome tbc.

Goods comms before the op. Hospital is amazing - very modern and clean, way better than a UK hospital.

Treatment went smoothly. Outcome TBC.

US Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.09.2018 Ivan , 21 Years Tacoma , United States
The Patient Said

I chose clinicana because the price was fair compared to other countries. Everything went great the clinic is very nice the hotel was very nice and the drivers very all very friendly and on time. Great experience!

I had a hair transplant of 2700 grafts, the operation went great was pain free after the anesthesia. Would definitely recommend it to a friend.

AU Patient opinions about the Clinic
27.09.2018 Adam Skith, 42 Years Wollongong, Australia
The Patient Said

I did a google search on hair transplants and I did a lot of reading up on many companies and countries. I found that Clinicana looked very professional and the price was very reasonable.

All of the staff and the process from the start to the end was no problem at all. Staff was very friendly and professional, I wa very well looked after at the clinic and at the accommodation which was also provided. The actual procedure was better than I thought it was, correct medications were given to reduce any pain. Thank you so much, everyone was great. So far I am so happy

AU Patient opinions about the Clinic
18.09.2018 Khaleb Whitehurst , 24 Years Cobar, Australia
The Patient Said

Everything leading up to the operation ran smoothly, checked into a lovely hotel the day before the operation, the hospital is situated right around the corner from the hotel, hospital is New and clean with friendly staff with free and convenient shuttles to and from the hotel :)

I had 2900 grafts. The operations ran smoothly and is pain free. Operation is relaxing, can’t feel anything and just lay there with your head phones in while it takes place. I’d highly recommend Clinicana’s treatment if your liking to go this path.

Thanks :)

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.09.2018 Tom Samuels , 25 Years Liverpool , United Kingdom
The Patient Said

The whole experience was completely stress free, all I had to do was get myself here, it all started with the service from Tony Owen uk representive of hair transplant solutions. He made everything so easy for me and kept in contact before flying out and has kept in contact post op everyday. So thank you Tony for your help and support. The service from the clinic was more than expected. Everything was spotless and everyone was very approachable. And the op itself is absolutely nothing to be afraid of! Once your anaesthetic has kicked in you just relax and I listened to music which I advise anyone who wants to come. Once again thank you too hair transplant solutions and clinicana for you 5* treatment, you have now changed my life

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.09.2018 Matei, 28 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

After some research about hair transplant i found Clinicana in Turkey. Why Turkey? Because is cheaper...everyone know’s that. Why Clinicana? Because all the reviews push me to this clinic. Since I arrived in Turkey everything was spot on. Communication was very good. The team was more then professional, the clinic is very nice, then the hotel was perfect as well. I am very glad I choice Clinicana. I will recommend to everyone...because they are professionals and for sure you will have great results.

I had hair transplant with 3500 grafts. The operation went very well. I will definitely tell anyone to come to Clinicana, because they will have a very good tratament for a good price.

CH Patient opinions about the Clinic
30.08.2018 Guillermo Pomphile, 42 Years Bern, Switzerland
The Patient Said

About the operation (it just finished yesterday). August 2018

It is not totally painless but nothing to worry about.
The personnel is very gentle and with experience. The doctor does not perform the operation itself but skilled assistants, he only supervised it, appearing from time to time. It seems to me that the whole procedure requires a lot of experience since is practically completely manually done. Skilled people with experience and lot of hs in doing it is key to for success.
The whole procedure took around 6 hs for 3600 grafs.
Communication, team, clinic, transfers was alright, everything worked as expected.

Cannot say nothing before I see the final result but I’m confident it will be ok.
I can recommend it for everyone who wants an affordable solution, within 3 days, and handled very professionally and with a lot of support.

CA Patient opinions about the Clinic
29.08.2018 Anees, 36 Years Toronto , Canada
The Patient Said

I checked online reviews and they were really good and than I contact mulham and start talking with him after talking him I feel save and confident clinicana team is excellent and cooperative hospital is very clean hotel and transfer was amazing.

My treatment went very well I’m happy with my treatment l had 3600 grafts staff was really good and I would say if want to do hair transplant choose clinicana you will be very happy after the treatment. Thanks