Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
Patient opinions about the Clinic
01.03.2017 Richard, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Hair transplant highly recommended 10/10
I heard very good reviews about Clinicana so chose to come here 10 out of 10 for everything

Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.02.2017 Kassem, Lebanon
The Patient Said

Best regards from Lebanon to the most successful Hair Transplant clinic! Just made my operation yesterday 27.02.2017, love the whole crew, very professional waiting for the amazing results to show up. A very special thanks to MR. Attar! Hind for keeping me in touch and setting everything up & of course for the team who made the operation for me! I am very happy that I had my hair transplant in Turkey with those guys... Feels satisfying already thank you so much

Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.02.2017 Marcel, Spain
The Patient Said

I had my hair transplant in Clinicana two days ago, I am very happy with the results and I got more than I thought with Clinicana center in Istanbul and the cost was by US Dollars.

We met someone who did it with them and we were amazed by the results and the reviews were perfect. First impression when they pick me up from the airport to the hospital was very good.
The hospital is great and clean. Staff and doctors are really impressive. Really best Hair Transplant center in Turkey

Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.02.2017 Martin, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

After long researching about the hair transplant in Turkey on the internet I preferred to have the perfect and excellent results that’s why I found Clinicana Hair Transplant Center is the best in Istanbul. From leaving the airport I was made welcome. I was collected by driver and brought to the hospital were all my worries where put to rest. The Staff at Clinicana are very friendly and helpful, and I’m so happy from the services and the cost I just paid by Euros. The doctors and the nurses were very professional. Process of booking hair transplant operation was made simple with the interaction with one of Clinician’s member through WhatsApp. All the people I have met while here are happy with the result and now I look forward to seeing mine, I am very very happy with this experience. Thank you so much Clinicana”

Martin UK

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.02.2017 russell, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

The service from the beginning was first class picked up at the airport and straight to the clinic. The hotel is just round the corner and is high class and the staff are very friendly and helpful. They have a shuttle service 24hr from hotel so there is no rush to set off early, ten mines is ample time to get to clinic. The staff in the clinic are very friendly they provide an excellent service and answer all queries should you have any. I had 3400 Grafts remove and placed on the front of my head leading to the back. There is swelling after but that will go down within days. It would be hard to find any other place for who could give value for money like Clinicana can.
Clinicana is the place to go for FUE hair transplant, first class service and no waiting around at any point of treatment. You have your own personal assistant who’s always on hand through the day and at night should you need them. The clinic is very clean and modern. During treatment you are fed midway with a very good meal at a time out need it. After care is provided and first hand instruction is given along with reading material and treatments you will require when leaving.
Clinicana is the best place to have hair transplant in Turkey and Europe.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 Mhmd A, Egypt
The Patient Said

The FUE operation was great and I felt very comfortable with Clinicana Hair Transplant Center and can’t wait to see the results.
The driver was waiting me in Ataturk Istanbul airport and everything was arranged by them.
Thanks Clinicana Hair Transplant Clinic, I recommend them to have your hair transplant in Turkey.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 tamir, Israel
The Patient Said

My hair transplant procedure went perfect and this operation very easy compering to the others. The staff were very friendly and professional and i am so happy and the hospital is very nice and the crew very professional and it helps because the team speaking English very well.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 fransisco, Canada
The Patient Said

Within 3 days of first contacting Clinicana I had my procedure scheduled and had my flight tickets purchased mainly because all my questions and concerns were immediately and clearly answered, when landed, I was picked up at the airport to be brought to the hospital to give blood samples and they immediately brought to my hotel.
Everything went as expected and explained. The procedure itself went smoothly also. I was brought to the hospital from my hotel. Everything went as expected and explained. The procedure itself went smoothly also.
I was brought to the hospital from my hotel in the early morning for my procedure followed by explanation of the medication provided to me. In all the experience was excellent and very professional. I would I would recommend Clinicana to anyone looking for a hair transplant solution

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 bashir, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Hair Transplant procedure was easy and painless and the nurses were so helpful and amount I paid was really deserve it
I really choose this is
1 Good location in Taksim Istanbul.
2 Price
3 I got free hotel and warm welcome in both hotel and the clinic

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 monder, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

I had a very good experience, I will recommend Clinicana to everyone who want to have a hair transplant and Clinicana their staff were very helpful.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 mijan, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

My second visit to Clinicana. First treatment i had top of my head and my hairline sorted/ if anyone thinking of having an hair transplant in Turkey and want to be looked after from the time you land and go home you have to choose Clinicana/

When landed in Turkey had a driver waiting at the airport/ Very friendly and professional. They booked me a 5 star hotel which was included in the quote. Naz Hotel excellent service and beautiful hotel. on the day of surgery Amal the admin who you talk to online looked after me she is very friendly and professional. Surgeons were very pro and friendly. Def a 5 star service from me

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 Jetmir, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

I think the price was of great value considering you get hotel and transportation included the staff are very helpful the doctors very well trained and professional so I think it is well worth the money

I chose this clinic after doing a lot of research on over 20 clinics I didn’t know anyone that came to this one or any other clinic but I set my heart on this one and I am thankful I did my first impression was that the building itself looks very professional and the staff are very kind and respectful who speak a variety of languages