Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 fransisco, Canada
The Patient Said

Within 3 days of first contacting Clinicana I had my procedure scheduled and had my flight tickets purchased mainly because all my questions and concerns were immediately and clearly answered, when landed, I was picked up at the airport to be brought to the hospital to give blood samples and they immediately brought to my hotel.
Everything went as expected and explained. The procedure itself went smoothly also. I was brought to the hospital from my hotel. Everything went as expected and explained. The procedure itself went smoothly also.
I was brought to the hospital from my hotel in the early morning for my procedure followed by explanation of the medication provided to me. In all the experience was excellent and very professional. I would I would recommend Clinicana to anyone looking for a hair transplant solution

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 bashir, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Hair Transplant procedure was easy and painless and the nurses were so helpful and amount I paid was really deserve it
I really choose this is
1 Good location in Taksim Istanbul.
2 Price
3 I got free hotel and warm welcome in both hotel and the clinic

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 monder, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

I had a very good experience, I will recommend Clinicana to everyone who want to have a hair transplant and Clinicana their staff were very helpful.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 mijan, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

My second visit to Clinicana. First treatment i had top of my head and my hairline sorted/ if anyone thinking of having an hair transplant in Turkey and want to be looked after from the time you land and go home you have to choose Clinicana/

When landed in Turkey had a driver waiting at the airport/ Very friendly and professional. They booked me a 5 star hotel which was included in the quote. Naz Hotel excellent service and beautiful hotel. on the day of surgery Amal the admin who you talk to online looked after me she is very friendly and professional. Surgeons were very pro and friendly. Def a 5 star service from me

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 Jetmir, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

I think the price was of great value considering you get hotel and transportation included the staff are very helpful the doctors very well trained and professional so I think it is well worth the money

I chose this clinic after doing a lot of research on over 20 clinics I didn’t know anyone that came to this one or any other clinic but I set my heart on this one and I am thankful I did my first impression was that the building itself looks very professional and the staff are very kind and respectful who speak a variety of languages

Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2017 mhmad, Lebanon
The Patient Said

Hi everybody... Clinicana pick me up from the airport to the hospital and they did blood tests...
and the doctor explain all the details for me and I am so happy and comfortable.
They are very professional and waiting for the results after surgery

Patient opinions about the Clinic
22.02.2017 udayagandan kandasamey, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Good experience all staff good finally and good thank you for Clinicana Hair Transplant Center – Istanbul Turkey.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
22.02.2017 fahad, Kuwait
The Patient Said

I search a lot to find the best clinic for hair transplant in Turkey, I contact them all, and the most professional was Clinicana.
Extremely welcoming environment. The medical staff are completely professional and take all the required measures, and even more, to ensure that that the operations is successful and that you are satisfied. The hotel that you will be placed in is very luxurious and will give you all the needs required for you to get a proper rest.
If you need hair transplantation clinic in Istanbul just come to Clinicana.

Jason Patient opinions about the Clinic
21.02.2017 Jason,
The Patient Said

If you are ever thinking about having a hair transplant. Stop thinking and book here! After 3 months of research and checking with many testimonials and people. Clinicana kept coming up number 1. Even people at The Ritz Carlton hotel around the world had heard about it. And they were right; every single step you take they are looking after you and making sure you are looked after and are happy with your experience. FIRST CLASS in every single step. Do not delay. Book today!
Jason Allan

Marcelo Patient opinions about the Clinic
21.02.2017 Marcelo,
The Patient Said

I did hair transplant in Clinicana two days ago, I did 2 more surgeries before, one of them FUT, and still I got 2800 grafts this time. I am very happy with the results and I got more than I though.

I came with my brother because we met someone who did it here and we were amazed by the results. My first impression when I arrived was very good, the hospital is great. Staff and hotel are really impressive. I am looking forward to see the results.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
21.02.2017 Guillermo, Spain
The Patient Said

I did hair transplant in Clinicana 2 days ago and so far I am very happy with the results. I did FUT before and they even covered the scar, I am so happy with that too.
Also this time I got 4200 grafts and I did not expect that much. I would definitely recommend this treatment and the clinic to my friends.
We decided to come here after meeting someone who did it here and doing some research. I am glad I took this decision. My first impression when I saw the hospital and the staff was really good. Everyone has been very helpful and all the time we have been very well care of.

Javier de la Patient opinions about the Clinic
21.02.2017 Javier de la,
The Patient Said

I did hair transplant yesterday in Clinicana, it has not been long time but I am very happy so far. The staff and hospital are amazing, everything is very clean and tidy and everyone is very helpful. I would definitely recommend the treatment and this place to anyone wanting to do FUE hair transplant.
I choose Clinicana after we did a big research me and my wife, we saw all the comments and videos online and thought it would be the best choice. I am glad we decided to come here.