Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
Patient opinions about the Clinic
08.02.2018 Joe, 34 Years New York, United States
The Patient Said

I chose Clinicana because of other people’s experience and outcome at this clinic. I choose turkey for my operation because it’s comparatively cheaper than doing the procedure in USA. There are so many hair clinics in turkey but I choose Clinicana for their good reputation.

The entire staff is very nice and focused on your best outcome. Mira especially is very helpful and on top of everything. From the pick at the hotel to the my return, I’m very satisfied.

I am very satisfied with my treatment. Very less invasive and very minimal pain during anesthesia. Staff is very experienced in the surgery. I am more satisfied than I thought I would be. I would give a 10/10 for this clinic.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.02.2018 Feridon Drayi , 48 Years London , United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Everything was perfect

Every one was very nice and helpful I had 4300 grafts and all the staff was very nice with me and very helpful thanks for all of them
Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.02.2018 Caiman, 28 Years Dublin, Ireland
The Patient Said

Everything was very positive, I felt at ease about the whole procedure and the aftercare.
Staff where friendly and the clinic itself is very modern

I would definitely recommend Clinicana to people at home, very efficient staff. Everything was done very professionally from beginning to end. Hotel was very nice, directly beside clinic and had free transfers.

Great value in comparison to prices in Ireland. Operation is long but they try and make you as comfortable as possible. If it’s something you’re thinking of I would definitely recommend, everything was very simple from beginning to end. Very happy so far

Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.02.2018 Mark Zapca, 27 Years Coventry, UK, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Clinicana was a good new experience for me, the staff and the doctor were very professional, I was attended in VIP style I can say, everything was fast and effective. Even after the hair transplant surgery I was contacted by the staff for them to make sure I was okay. I was given all the necesarry advice about what will happen next. I would be happy to recomend Clinicana for anyone.

I have chosen Clinicana because I knew that the best hair transplant results were done in Turkey, and after seing their website I have decided to give it a go.

I had around 3000 grafts implanted, the operation went well, I felt quite dizzy afterwards but it is normal, you get to have a meal straight after and the doctor was there to tell me what to eat and drink so I can feel better, I was very well atended

Patient opinions about the Clinic
03.02.2018 Alharath Ishaq, 31 Years Manama, Bahrain
The Patient Said

My experience with Clinicana was smooth and easy, everything I asked for regarding details was answered in full. I needed some information before and after arriving here, almost all my questions were answered in full. During the operation everything was done to my comfort, and everyone was very helpful.

I chose Clinicana at first because I saw the response a friend of mine with his hair treatment, he then gave me the contact number of one the staff here, and told me to communicate with him any questions I had regarding the operation, fees, ... , etc. I did that & he was very helpful, plus I explained to him that my circumstances were different to the offer available, and he accommodated as much as possible. The hotel is a minute’s drive from the hotel, and the hotel provide transportation to & from the hospital, plus several other areas in Istanbul, the transportation from and to the airport is also arranged by Clinicana team to make the trip easier for all patients.

The hair transplant operation that I had was 4100 grafts, the operation was was seamless, doctors & staff were very helpful, I’ve already recommended a few friends to go and have this operation & I would recommend Clinicana as the operation is worth the amount spent, plus the accommodations are very good and already provided within the package of Clinicana.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
02.02.2018 Immy, 36 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

I went on the recommendation of a friend and I am pleased to say it was a good experience. I was picked up from the airport and driven to all appointments and back. The hospital is clean and the staff professional. Everything was explained and the procedure was carried out. I was shown how to look after the hair after the op and told they are here for any support or questions I may have. I had 3400 grafts. I saw places that were offering more for less but I was impressed by the hospital and don't regret my choice. I'd rather have peice of mind. Also The hotel(Naz City Hotel) had good food.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
31.01.2018 Paul, 45 Years Wales, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Done my research from airport to hotel first class hotel and staff very helpfull clinicana from start to finish from the operation to the aftercare very impressed.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
26.01.2018 Danish M Sami, 41 Years Abu Duabi, United Arab Emirates
The Patient Said

I have no doubt my experience was incredible. It was all organised, from the airport to the procedure to the next day. Very informative and I did not feel in anyways that I wanted more out of it. I would highly recommend it to anyone. As a doctor myself the service offered to me was an inspiration to people we serve. If I had to do it again, clinicana will be my first choice. Great thanks to all team who made he whole process so easy for me.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.01.2018 Pawel, 34 Years Dublin, Ireland
The Patient Said

Hi all,
Over a month ago I had hair transplant done in clinicana. I contacted them over internet. It's was very fast to response. The surgery took about 7 hours. A bit pain but that was expected.
During the surgery all is done by "medical staff" so doctor did not even touch my head and also wasn't during consulatation.
That asked me where should they focus I said front and back but as I looked after the surgery there was very little grafts on the crown and this place was completely bold.
Now one month after surgery it healed ok but it look like from 1 place they grafted too much hair as it nearly bold and looks very bad.
of course it is too soon to talk about result but I Would NOT RECOMEND THIS PLACE. I did not feel they are professional and can provide professional medical advise. Better save more cash and go other place where you actually deal with doctors

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.01.2018 Elton, 43 Years São Paulo, Brazil
The Patient Said

From beginning when scheduling the procedure, then during the operation until the last instructions one day after the operation everything was great. Mrs. Mira was very helpful and explained everything in detail. The procesure itself was good, a bit of pain, as expected, but all went good.
Now is time to go back home and continue the hair care and wait for the results in the folllowing months. Thanks a lot Mrs. Mira and Clinicana doctors, nurses and staff.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
19.01.2018 Joseph, 42 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Clinicana has provided an excellent service with my hair transplant procedure. Nothing was too much trouble. Mira was particularly helpful and clearly cares authentically about the service and overall experience. I have had 4600 grafts done in an operation that lasts 7 hours. The technicians were competent and experienced. It was pleasing at the end of the operation that they lingered for some time checking their work. Hospital was fantastic...far better than any nhs facility(?!). Thumbs up

Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.01.2018 shashi, 32 Years Bangalore, India
The Patient Said

I found this place by researching over the internet. They were very quick to respond and very informative. After sending the pics they adviced me to book a slot with their availability. Everything was organized right from the airport.
The service was very professionally handled. However, the usual operation takes about 5-6 hours but mine took about 9 hours and I wasn’t prepared for that long. May be this was due to the number of grafts. My suggestion would be be prepared for longer than 6-7 hours. Apart from that, my experience at clinicana was decent. Good staff and good service. I recommend Clinicana!