Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.01.2018 Elton, 43 Years São Paulo, Brazil
The Patient Said

From beginning when scheduling the procedure, then during the operation until the last instructions one day after the operation everything was great. Mrs. Mira was very helpful and explained everything in detail. The procesure itself was good, a bit of pain, as expected, but all went good.
Now is time to go back home and continue the hair care and wait for the results in the folllowing months. Thanks a lot Mrs. Mira and Clinicana doctors, nurses and staff.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
19.01.2018 Joseph, 42 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Clinicana has provided an excellent service with my hair transplant procedure. Nothing was too much trouble. Mira was particularly helpful and clearly cares authentically about the service and overall experience. I have had 4600 grafts done in an operation that lasts 7 hours. The technicians were competent and experienced. It was pleasing at the end of the operation that they lingered for some time checking their work. Hospital was fantastic...far better than any nhs facility(?!). Thumbs up

Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.01.2018 shashi, 32 Years Bangalore, India
The Patient Said

I found this place by researching over the internet. They were very quick to respond and very informative. After sending the pics they adviced me to book a slot with their availability. Everything was organized right from the airport.
The service was very professionally handled. However, the usual operation takes about 5-6 hours but mine took about 9 hours and I wasn’t prepared for that long. May be this was due to the number of grafts. My suggestion would be be prepared for longer than 6-7 hours. Apart from that, my experience at clinicana was decent. Good staff and good service. I recommend Clinicana!

Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.01.2018 Arran Mchugh, 33 Years Nottingham, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Was really good am really happy with everything here and the people are great

Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.01.2018 Gordon King, 42 Years Birmingham, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Very Professional company with great service and customer care, would recommend Clinicana to anyone.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
06.01.2018 Dan Carroll, 32 Years Southampton, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

I came to clinicana for a hair transplant and everything went very smoothly.
The team here look after you well, especially Mira who is very knowledgeable about the aftercare regarding the procedure and gives you step by step information on what to both at the hospital and via what's app.
They pick you up at the acibadem health point which is located in the airport, you are driven to the hospital when you arrive for blood tests and then on the next day you arrive via a shuttle from your hotel to the hospital.
Clinicana provide you with everything that you need for after the operation and a meal after you've had the procedure.
The operation on the whole isn't very painful, there are parts that hurt more than others but the hardest thing for me was lying in the same position for hours as it was uncomfortable at times and you have to stay still but at the end of the day you are here for a hair transplant and you need to do these things in order for them to be able to do their job correctly.
On the whole I was pleased with the help and support I received and would recommend clinicana to anybody that is considering a hair transplant as they are very experienced and deal with many clients from all over the world on a daily basis.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
05.01.2018 Beretta, 24 Years Luxembourg, Luxembourg
The Patient Said

First of all, I have to say that I was thinking of a hair transplant a long time but I never found a hospital or clinic that made me feel ready to do it. I made many researches on the internet and I found a lot of websites for hair transplant. The way in which I decided me for clinicana is very simple. 2 friends of mine made a hair transplant at clinicana and the results were perfect. I started writing at clinicana and got a very fast answer of clinicana. They started writing me on whatsapp. They made me feel very comfortable and took all my fear away. I have to say that 1 or 2 days later i was thinking about the hairtransplant and I started asking myself a thousand of questions and if I had to do it or not ( maybe because of the reactions of other people, the work, ....) .Clinicana was writing me everyday on whatsapp to ask how I was feeling an sended me a lot of messages how the operation will be and in which hotel I will be and even instructions what I have to do. I started writing them on 10 december and I got an appointment for the 3rd january. I took my flight on 2nd december. Arrived at the airport, i was welcomed by a private driver which was waiting for me. I knew every information on him and I had even pictures and the his car , wich clinicana sended me on whatsapp. I was not alone, because there were some other guys who took the same decision like me. I started feeling very well because I started talking to other people who hade made the same choice like me. The driver took us to the hospital which is 2 minutes away from the hotel. We got a blood test which last not even 10 minutes. Everything went very fast and professional. Then we got to the hotel (Naz City Hotel) which is beautiful. 2 nights are included in the price of the operation and a shuttle 24 h / 7 which brings you to the hospital when you desire. The service is perfect. The day after, on the 3rd, my operation started . I had a consultation before, my hairline was draw and the operation started. I feeled no pain. After the operation I went back to the hotel and stayed there . The day after my head was washed and i got a sort of cap to wear. Clinicana didn't stop writing me an sending me voice messages. I feeled very gold. It's one of the best things I made so far. I can only recommend it to everyone. 1 other friend of mine had an other clinic in istanbul, but NEVER the same service than Clinicana. Trust me, it is luxury to have the hotel near your clinic and people you made you feel alright in all the ways.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
25.12.2017 Wasim, 47 Years Dubai, United Arab Emirates
The Patient Said

All information provided prior to booking my procedure was clear and accurate. Booking my procedure was extremely easy and Clinicana took care of all the arrangements including the transfers, hotel accommodation. The hotel was the Ritz Carlton which is only 5 mins drive away and it’s a luxury 5 star property. The hospital for then procedure is of a very high standard. I was pleasantly surprised by the modern facilities. The whole procedure was done efficiently and precisely. The staff of Clinicana are always there to take care of you and help with any questions.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
16.12.2017 V. J., 33 Years Frankfurt, Germany
The Patient Said

The hospital staff is great, the hospital is very modern, perfectly organized from the very begining to the end. They pick you up from the airport, bring you to the hotel. The hotel has shuttles to clinicana 24/7 and is only 2 mins drive, very convinient. The procedure it self was also good, lasted 7 hours, the staff is very attenting and caring, true professionals. The pain is only the day after the operation but can be managed with pain killers, all in all went great and now waiting for the results. Highly recommended.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
16.12.2017 Scott, 29 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Upon arrival at Istanbul airport I was picked up by the driver, there were no issues with the pick up, all on time. We drove to the hospital for a blood test then to the hotel for the evening.
In the morning I was taken to the hospital for my consultation and hairline drawing, the staff were all very friendly, polite and very welcoming. The doctor explained the hairline and the staff began to shave my head. Once my head was shaved my new hairline was drawn by the doctor. I then moved to the waiting area and was handed a bag with various medication that was clearly explained to me by a member of staff.
On completion I was taken down to the cafeteria for some food.
Shortly after I was taken into theatre and the staff began there work, the procedure went well and felt no pain what so ever. The only pain is the anaesthetic injections which have a pin prick sensation. Throughout the operation the doctor would pop in and ask how I was getting on. On completion I was taken back to the airport for the evening.
The following morning I returned to the hospital to have my donor area dressing removed. Again the staff were extremely friendly and explained what Iam to do regarding my hair for the next 10/28 days. I have been reassured that I can contact clinicana at any point if Iam un sure of anything. Again I was able to confirm and queries I had.

I would like to thank the teal here at clinicana, you have all been very proffetional and friendly, making my stay a very pleasant one.

All the best scott.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
14.12.2017 Me, 31 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said


I believe that the reason why I chose Clinicana was because of the transparency from the first contact, I was a bit concerned about security and veracity before starting my search for hair transplant in Turkey but as soon as I got in touch with them they start sending lots of details about who was going to pick me up and an overall view about how things work,so no doubt they were the ones. I have to say the Hotel and transportation work really well,friendly staff I really appreciate the way Mira looked after me at all time, lovely and professional young lady. I was told 3500graphs when I first sent pictures via WhatsApp but they were able to implant around 4400 graphs for the same price quoted in the first place. The hospital facilities are outstanding, very clean and modern.Staff very good too.
Looking forward to seeing the final result and thanking Clinicana for being so professionals and hope you keep up the good job.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.11.2017 Samuel, 32 Years Sydney, Australia
The Patient Said

Excellent experience, clean, professional & would recommend to anyone after fue hair transplant