Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
SA Patient opinions about the Clinic
14.03.2018 Kashif, 30 Years Alkhobar, Saudi Arabia
The Patient Said

i found initialy clinicana the most expensive in Turkey but their services will justify their trend .I am thankful to all the staff for their hospatality especially Wiram and Mulham. Dr.Rawad was with me time by time during operation that give me confidence. Stay blessed clinicana team waiting for results...

I choose clinicana on basis of review and youtube videos.Everything was perfectly arranged. Transfers hotel are perfect.

I got 3800 grats .Only felt pain in start while getting local anesthesia rest everything was ok. As compared with services the value is perfect.

PT Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.03.2018 Pedro Duarte Goncalves, 29 Years Portimão , Portugal
The Patient Said

The overall of the treatment was really good, everything as planned, efficiently and professionally done.

Clinicana is a very well equipped place, good professionals and communication. Everything done the best way possible.

The treatment was ok, 3000 grafts were transplanted to the crown area. The surgery wasn’t painful, just need to patient and the technicians will do a great job. I highly recommended CLINICANA for hair transplant. Definitely a trustable place and people.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.03.2018 JP, 21 Years Southampton , United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Arrived on a Monday. Met my transfers at the airport who then took me to the hospital straight away to be blood tested. Once completed he then took me to the hotel. Following day I had the surgery which went completely well. Lasted around 4/5 hours. Not too much pain. Once completed they sat me down and explained to me everything about the process of taking care of the hair.

Clinicana were very good in meeting my requests, making me feel safe and at ease. The team couldn’t have made me feel more comfortable while I was there. They arranged everything for me. I stayed at Naz Hotel were they were just as great. Again, any questions/requests I had were dealt with. They supplied transfers every day with in 5mins of asking for one. Also supplied a breakfast package to my room on the day of operation. Overall a great experience and highly recommend Clinicana!

I had between 2,700-2900 grafts placed in the transplanted area. Pain not too bad just the anaesthetic at the beginning hurt a bit. Other than that not too much. Definitely good value for money! With everything included like the hotel you can’t complain!

US Patient opinions about the Clinic
01.03.2018 Michael Whitice, 31 Years Miami, United States
The Patient Said

I had an excellent experience with Clinicana. They were professional, informative and have genuine care for thier patients. I highly recommended Clinicana if you have any future needs for hair transplants. They are known to be the best and I agree 100%.

I chose Clinicana with advice from a personal friend of mine who had the procedure with them. As I did my research, my motivation on choosing Turkey as my country of choice for the procedure was soley based on the reputation the country has for hair transplant, which is very high. The communication was professional and clearly described before during and after. I really enjoyed that everything was taken care of me as a 5 Star service. From the pick up at the airport to the reception at the hotel and breakfast served prior to my operation. The hotels provide a free shuttle service to the Clinic, which is wonderful. During the surgery it is clear that Clinicana is extremely experienced with the amount of clientel flowing through the facility daily. After my surgery my representative was helpful and well informed to answer all of my questions.

My treatment consisted of 3,600 graphs used from my donor area. The procedure took a total of six hours with three of those hours of preparation with anesthesia and graph removal. The final three hours include the insertion of the graphs in the required areas. The operation was straightforward and done with ease, in my opinion. I have recommended Clinicana to a personal friend and he will use their services in the future. In terms of value, I believe that with the hotel, vehicle transport, medicine, food (day of operation) and the actual procedure in general, the price is in fantastic for the quality received. I highly recommend the services provided by this facility. Hope my recommendation takes precedence in regards to you decision.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
23.02.2018 Daniel Di Stefano , 31 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

It was a great experience, very helpful staff, very informative and friendly. Highly recommended to have your treatment here.

I had read a lot of great reviews before hand so I felt comfortable with my choice. Communication was excellent and always readily available. Tranfers were assertive and ready at all times. No complaints at all

I had FUE treatment 3700 Grafts. The operation in general is a little uncomfortable due to the lengthy time and being a fairly large male didn’t help. The anaesthetic was painful but bareable and worth it and only lasts a couple of minutes. Very good value and I would certainly recommend a friend.

KW Patient opinions about the Clinic
21.02.2018 Khaled, 35 Years Kuwait, Kuwait
The Patient Said

Amazing treatment from the first appoitment with the consultant until after surgery. Everything was taking care of until after the operation.
Simply the best experience with no hesitation.

Fast responses. Offering different languages for most of the people around the world. Great team to deal with simple and fast check up over whatsapp.
Offering Hotel. Transfers and all required medicens with hair suppliment

I had 3800 grafts.
And I advise to follow every single step they Dr or consultant advice to do.
Make sure to eat well and sleep well before the operation and the team will take care of it
Best service offered of the value offered.

BE Patient opinions about the Clinic
10.02.2018 Belgian - Patient, 34 Years Brussel, Belgium
The Patient Said

My experience strates from the first day we got in contact through the website. Afterward, i had one dedicated peson who followed my case from A to Z. Starting by taking the appointments, then organising my trip, having the operation and finally after operation follow up. This guarantee an accurate follow and very personalised service.
The doctor and the whole team were really professional and provided all the needed information.
One last milestone is very important: final result!! But this requires to wait for one year.

I chose clinicana for their full package service and espacially they propose to persue their implant operation in a very high standard and reputable hospital. The team and the logictics are just great!!! I didn’t feel at anytime alone in a countey that i have never visited.

After my first contacts through whats app, i felt that i’m dealing with sincere people since they refused to sell me a dream. They were factual and told 3700 graphs based on the picture. Finally, after shaving my head they informed that they will be able to increase the graphs to 4000. I advice any person who wants to persue a hair implants to contact clincana and they will be naturally convinced.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
08.02.2018 Lee, 42 Years READING, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

My experience has been excellent. Very professional and informative.

I chose clinicana because I know of very good results. The communications have been fantastic. Clinic team/hotel & transfers I cannot fault. Mira was great through WhatsApp.

Very good value, I would definitely recommend. I had 3500 grafts, quite a long operation but worth it. Clinic nurses/doctors were very good. I can't wait to see the results.

US Patient opinions about the Clinic
08.02.2018 Joe, 34 Years New York, United States
The Patient Said

I chose Clinicana because of other people’s experience and outcome at this clinic. I choose turkey for my operation because it’s comparatively cheaper than doing the procedure in USA. There are so many hair clinics in turkey but I choose Clinicana for their good reputation.

The entire staff is very nice and focused on your best outcome. Mira especially is very helpful and on top of everything. From the pick at the hotel to the my return, I’m very satisfied.

I am very satisfied with my treatment. Very less invasive and very minimal pain during anesthesia. Staff is very experienced in the surgery. I am more satisfied than I thought I would be. I would give a 10/10 for this clinic.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.02.2018 Feridon Drayi , 48 Years London , United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Everything was perfect

Every one was very nice and helpful I had 4300 grafts and all the staff was very nice with me and very helpful thanks for all of them
IE Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.02.2018 Caiman, 28 Years Dublin, Ireland
The Patient Said

Everything was very positive, I felt at ease about the whole procedure and the aftercare.
Staff where friendly and the clinic itself is very modern

I would definitely recommend Clinicana to people at home, very efficient staff. Everything was done very professionally from beginning to end. Hotel was very nice, directly beside clinic and had free transfers.

Great value in comparison to prices in Ireland. Operation is long but they try and make you as comfortable as possible. If it’s something you’re thinking of I would definitely recommend, everything was very simple from beginning to end. Very happy so far

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.02.2018 Mark Zapca, 27 Years Coventry, UK, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Clinicana was a good new experience for me, the staff and the doctor were very professional, I was attended in VIP style I can say, everything was fast and effective. Even after the hair transplant surgery I was contacted by the staff for them to make sure I was okay. I was given all the necesarry advice about what will happen next. I would be happy to recomend Clinicana for anyone.

I have chosen Clinicana because I knew that the best hair transplant results were done in Turkey, and after seing their website I have decided to give it a go.

I had around 3000 grafts implanted, the operation went well, I felt quite dizzy afterwards but it is normal, you get to have a meal straight after and the doctor was there to tell me what to eat and drink so I can feel better, I was very well atended