Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
AE Patient opinions about the Clinic
25.12.2017 Wasim, 47 Years Dubai, United Arab Emirates
The Patient Said

All information provided prior to booking my procedure was clear and accurate. Booking my procedure was extremely easy and Clinicana took care of all the arrangements including the transfers, hotel accommodation. The hotel was the Ritz Carlton which is only 5 mins drive away and it’s a luxury 5 star property. The hospital for then procedure is of a very high standard. I was pleasantly surprised by the modern facilities. The whole procedure was done efficiently and precisely. The staff of Clinicana are always there to take care of you and help with any questions.

DE Patient opinions about the Clinic
16.12.2017 V. J., 33 Years Frankfurt, Germany
The Patient Said

The hospital staff is great, the hospital is very modern, perfectly organized from the very begining to the end. They pick you up from the airport, bring you to the hotel. The hotel has shuttles to clinicana 24/7 and is only 2 mins drive, very convinient. The procedure it self was also good, lasted 7 hours, the staff is very attenting and caring, true professionals. The pain is only the day after the operation but can be managed with pain killers, all in all went great and now waiting for the results. Highly recommended.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
16.12.2017 Scott, 29 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Upon arrival at Istanbul airport I was picked up by the driver, there were no issues with the pick up, all on time. We drove to the hospital for a blood test then to the hotel for the evening.
In the morning I was taken to the hospital for my consultation and hairline drawing, the staff were all very friendly, polite and very welcoming. The doctor explained the hairline and the staff began to shave my head. Once my head was shaved my new hairline was drawn by the doctor. I then moved to the waiting area and was handed a bag with various medication that was clearly explained to me by a member of staff.
On completion I was taken down to the cafeteria for some food.
Shortly after I was taken into theatre and the staff began there work, the procedure went well and felt no pain what so ever. The only pain is the anaesthetic injections which have a pin prick sensation. Throughout the operation the doctor would pop in and ask how I was getting on. On completion I was taken back to the airport for the evening.
The following morning I returned to the hospital to have my donor area dressing removed. Again the staff were extremely friendly and explained what Iam to do regarding my hair for the next 10/28 days. I have been reassured that I can contact clinicana at any point if Iam un sure of anything. Again I was able to confirm and queries I had.

I would like to thank the teal here at clinicana, you have all been very proffetional and friendly, making my stay a very pleasant one.

All the best scott.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
14.12.2017 Me, 31 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said


I believe that the reason why I chose Clinicana was because of the transparency from the first contact, I was a bit concerned about security and veracity before starting my search for hair transplant in Turkey but as soon as I got in touch with them they start sending lots of details about who was going to pick me up and an overall view about how things work,so no doubt they were the ones. I have to say the Hotel and transportation work really well,friendly staff I really appreciate the way Mira looked after me at all time, lovely and professional young lady. I was told 3500graphs when I first sent pictures via WhatsApp but they were able to implant around 4400 graphs for the same price quoted in the first place. The hospital facilities are outstanding, very clean and modern.Staff very good too.
Looking forward to seeing the final result and thanking Clinicana for being so professionals and hope you keep up the good job.

AU Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.11.2017 Samuel, 32 Years Sydney, Australia
The Patient Said

Excellent experience, clean, professional & would recommend to anyone after fue hair transplant

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
01.11.2017 Jc, 22 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Had 3100grafts everything went good hardly any pain now just looking forward seeing the results.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
31.10.2017 Jeevan, 25 Years Birmingham, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

The booking and contact was very good from the start, pictures and information shared very often. The price was okay. The doctors move quickly to get your blood tests, then operations and consultation within the same room. The only downfall is none of this is explained prior to the operation and there's not much time to think it through, I thought I would get the hairline I wanted but they advised that it will be touching nerves and muscles that will cause permanent damage. They are very knowledgeable but I wish more staff could speak English as the technicians performing the procedure spoke very little but the doctor and head of department did come in to check on me. Overall good experience hotel was very nice also and the transportation was very very good.

HR Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.10.2017 Dusan, 25 Years Novi Sad, Croatia
The Patient Said

My experience with Clinicana until now is far more than I thought... Very comfortable ambinece and polite stuff.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
25.10.2017 Sean kyle, 25 Years Leicester , United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Just about to go home from my hair transplant at clinicians in Turkey. So happy with my results, and so happy with the people who work here. They do a lot for you and are so friendly. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who is thinking
Of coming.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
25.10.2017 Rickwalker@me.com, 27 Years Leicester, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Just left the Clinicana hospital with what looks like great results, I was told I could only get 2500 graphs from the photos I sent but once I was here and a few reminders I wanted the maximum they could get I ended up with 3000. The operation it’s self is pretty much painless other than when they put the anaesthetic in, that was pretty bad but I don’t put that down to the staff as they seemed gentle and keped asking if I was ok, the hospital it’s self is imaculate and more like a hotel in places, the staff are all really nice and helpful! Overall really happy with everything after worrying for so long. Thanks again Clinicana

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
21.10.2017 Catlton, 33 Years London , United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Great experience from start to finish. Very responsive. Nothing was too much trouble. After care via WhatsApp also great for any queries Inhave had.

Would recommend to anyone.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
19.10.2017 Scott, 28 Years Scotland, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

The experience has been very smooth, transportation on time, hotel very nice and arriving at the hospital you can see it's as stated, very clean and professional looking.

Now await the results