Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
Ibrahim Itani Patient opinions about the Clinic
20.04.2017 Ibrahim Itani,
The Patient Said

I heard about Clinicana from Facebook adds and honestly was so sure about I was scared that it might end up being a scam like many other online companies so I decided to make the call through WhatsApp and their great customer service over the phone scared me more cause honestly they were so helpful and super nice I talked to Mira she’s one of the best and she was so helpful everything was so organized they took care of everything since I got to the airport until drop off back at the airport the staff is so professional and super nice they really know what they are doing overall the whole process was so easy and satisfying, no need to worry about anything but make sure you bring cash to pay for the operation otherwise will be charged a hefty %18 card fee which wasn’t justified on my end but other than that I do really recommend Clinicana they are one of the best to deal with.

Rui Oliveira Patient opinions about the Clinic
20.04.2017 Rui Oliveira,
The Patient Said

I am pleased with the treatment and also with the care and sympathy from all the staff in beginning with the anesthesia was a bit hard but with the time passing by was all good and it is all I recommend this clinic for every one that is considering a hair transplantation here they have very good conditions and also good professionals to take care of us best regards

Suresh Chennai Patient opinions about the Clinic
19.04.2017 Suresh Chennai,
The Patient Said

I did hair transplant in Clinicana. Good doctors and the staffs are friendly.
Everything is well managed in the hospital for the treatment
Hotel Booking process can be improved in line with flight itinerary to avoid last minute surprise in hotel checkout timing
Overall it was a good and I am hopeful to see the results!!
BR / S

Patient opinions about the Clinic
19.04.2017 RAJAN CHINNADURAI, India
The Patient Said

Hi/

I am Rajan from India myself and my friend was carried out the hair-transplant operation before we visit Clinicana we have contacted and given our photograph to the doctor through WhatsApp and after that Clinicana was given a good guidance about the hotel booking location and briefed how will be the operation what are the process everything and they took care of us really good. And the procedure and operation are very clear and after the operation further the clear instruction given by them what to do how to take care further.

Regards.

Rajan.C

Ghassan Faraj Patient opinions about the Clinic
18.04.2017 Ghassan Faraj,
The Patient Said

Had a great experience with the Clinicana team. Very professional staff. Hospital is top of the line and spotless.
However some of the nurses spoke no English so we had some communication problems during the anesthesia.
Otherwise the procedure went perfectly. The staff explains the postoperative instructions in a very detailed manner. The packaging of the medications and supplements and foams is beautiful.
Impressive experience. Will recommend.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
17.04.2017 sean, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

In Clinicana The treatment from start to finish was 1st class, Very pleasant staff and wonderful treatment facilities, The hotel package (Ritz Carlton) made the complete process trouble free going to and from the clinic, The treatment itself was long, under local anesthetic and was painless for the most part. There was food provided half way through the procedure which I did not eat a lot of, my only personal advice to others is to eat as much as you can for breakfast and lunch, even if you don’t feel able as I felt very weak after the long procedure. The patient care from the staff has been excellent, I would recommend anyone wanting to get the treatment

Ahmad Issa Patient opinions about the Clinic
15.04.2017 Ahmad Issa,
The Patient Said

From the start to finish the journey with Clinicana was smooth and professional. The information provided were exhaustive and exact with little over-promises or pressure. The non-medical services were very good (the hotel was comfortable and close to the center and the airport and in-city shuttles were very convenient). The operation itself was a bit tiring and long but he staff took every step to insure comfort. They were supportive and accommodation to some delays and timing shifts from my part. The post-op consultation was informative. I would recommend the clinic to anyone thinking of an affordable yet high quality operation

Ahmad Issa Patient opinions about the Clinic
15.04.2017 Ahmad Issa,
The Patient Said

From the start to finish the journey with Clinicana was smooth and professional. The information provided were exhaustive and exact with little over-promises or pressure. The non-medical services were very good (the hotel was comfortable and close to the center and the airport and in-city shuttles were very convenient). The operation itself was a bit tiring and long but he staff took every step to insure comfort. They were supportive and accommodation to some delays and timing shifts from my part. The post-op consultation was informative. I would recommend the clinic to anyone thinking of an affordable yet high quality operation

Victor Mana Patient opinions about the Clinic
15.04.2017 Victor Mana,
The Patient Said

My experience in Clinicana has been outstanding. From day one I have been very well informed during the whole process. Staff are very professional and helpful and the operation was smoothly. I will highly recommend this Clinic to my friends.

ALVARO COLOMER AZAGRA Patient opinions about the Clinic
15.04.2017 ALVARO COLOMER AZAGRA,
The Patient Said

Very good service, high quality .I recommend Clinicana

Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.04.2017 christ, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

From the initial beginning to the last day Clinicana was a fantastic medical company which filled me with confidence with my hair transplant. The staff were so helpful and polite and I felt a luxury service throughout my hair transplant journey. Every detail to the airport collection and hotel is fantastic. Mera was very informative even on messaging with information and available 24 hours a day on WhatsApp. Coming from Manchester/England I cannot recommend highly this group of professional people if you have any doubt travelling to Turkey-Istanbul take it from me you are in safe hands when considering this operation. I cannot wait to see the results for my wedding in 6 months.

Mehbub Hoque Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.04.2017 Mehbub Hoque,
The Patient Said

Overall the procedure was very smooth. I was anxious and slightly worried before but after completion I was delighted. The staff are very professional and also very caring. They have looked after me well. Overall Delighted!