Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
Jonas Pereira Freschi Patient opinions about the Clinic
17.05.2017 Jonas Pereira Freschi,
The Patient Said

The whole experience has been outstanding from beginning to the end. The staff is very professional and attentive. Clinicana has state of the art facilities and the hotel is amazing.

Highly recommend it

Adil Sheikh Patient opinions about the Clinic
17.05.2017 Adil Sheikh,
The Patient Said

This is my second transplant with Clinicana and I used them again as there service was very good the first time. The best thing I liked was the about Clinicana was that they have multiple people work on the transplant so the pain is minimal and the time taken is less. God willing the results will be positive like the first time is was done.

 

Ahmed Patient opinions about the Clinic
11.05.2017 Ahmed,
The Patient Said

I recently had a hair transplant producer at Clinicana. It was a fantastic experience from the moment I landed in Istanbul. The staff are very professional and attentive. The doctor and the nurse who did the producer which took about 6 hours were very calm, fast and nice.
I generally enjoyed my experience here and look forward to have more hair than Trump.

LB Patient opinions about the Clinic
11.05.2017 Kassem Haydar, Lebanon
The Patient Said

Hello
I’m kassem from Lebanon I contact Clinicana in Turkey to do operation for hair transplant and I came to Turkey after Clinicana arrange hotel and transport for me and I did the operation it was very good operation for me and I get a very nice result so I advise all people in the world who’s need a perfect operation and good services to contact Clinicana
Thanks for all staff in Clinicana
Thanks Clinicana for your support
Thank you

Shak Skk Patient opinions about the Clinic
04.05.2017 Shak Skk,
The Patient Said

Recently had a hair transplant with Clinicana. Normally I do not write reviews however this was one of the most satisfying experience in every aspect. Right from pick up from the airport until the post op follow ups. They really looked after you and was there all the time to answer all your queries. The procedure itself was seamless with no problems at all which certainly made me happy about the choice of the clinic. With Clinicana it was not just about how affordable they are but also the seamless and genuine service they provide.

Aj Rahman Patient opinions about the Clinic
03.05.2017 Aj Rahman,
The Patient Said

My experience with Clinicana was amazing from start to finish. The staff are amazing and I was told about the procedure in details. I first contacted Mr. Melham Attar via WhatsApp and was told to send some pictures of the top of my hair, few days later I was in Istanbul, that’s how easy it is. I will recommend this place to anyone looking for HT.

Adnan Saric Patient opinions about the Clinic
03.05.2017 Adnan Saric,
The Patient Said

Moje iskustvo povodom transplatacije kose u Acibadem.

Od samog dolaska na arodrom Ataturk organizacija je na najvisem nivou,.Ljubazno osoblje koje me je docekalo na aerodromu do osoblja klinike Acibadem.
Sama operacija je protekla u najboljem redu uz nadzor doktora .Profesionalnst na najvisem nivou , preporucujem svima .

Pozdrav

Assadullah Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.04.2017 Assadullah,
The Patient Said

Hi my name Asadullah Popal
I came all from New York for my hair transplant
And it was great and successful
I am so happy to here in ACIBADEM Taksim hospital for my hair transplant
Thank you so much

NO Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.04.2017 Hau, Norway
The Patient Said

Here are my thoughts around my experience with Clinicana regarding hair transplant in Turkey.

When I decided to get a hair transplant I first checked out the alternatives. After some research on the internet, it was obvious that Turkey was the place to go. Did check out different clinics and their reviews, and ended up with Clinicana.
The reason that I chose Clinicana, was that they are a part of a bigger hospital. When someone first gets to work with my head I prefer the safe choice.
From the start to the end all of the staff were very helpful. Had a contact person that I could rely on, and she made sure that everything was on place when needed.
The procedure went very well, and the doctor listened to my wishes and priorities, and made sure that I got what I came from. I had 3700 grafts moved, and those who did the work were very professional. The doctor was in the room a few time to follow up. That was appreciated but not necessary.
To move such an amount of grafts is a tedious work, and I really appreciated the way the assistants did it.
I would definitely recommend Clinicana to everyone who consider a hair transplant.

AU Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.04.2017 Luke Chalk, Australia
The Patient Said

Clinicana was really professional with the procedure and with their knowledge and after care of the transplant all questions were answered. Staff very professional and polite and the procedure was pretty much pain fee. Would recommend to anyone who want hair transplant in Turkey.

Thank you Clinicana hair transplant center

Dave Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.04.2017 Dave,
The Patient Said

“I had 2nd FUE hair transplant increase density in Turkey with Clinicana. I would recommend this treatment to anyone who has lost their hair – you can get your hair back!
The operation was painless. The cost here is probably 50-75% cheaper than UK and excellent value.

The first one went well. Clinicana set up in an impressive new hospital in Taksim Istanbul. They arranged for me to stay in a 5* hotel and arranged airport transfers. The doctors and nurses really treat you well and know how to look after their patients. I wish the Clinicana team all the best for the future...

GABRIEL PATRONE Patient opinions about the Clinic
22.04.2017 GABRIEL PATRONE,
The Patient Said

All process were made with excellence
All employees very well trained
Nothing to complain
I do recommend CLINICANA