Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
yuri Patient opinions about the Clinic
11.03.2017 yuri,
The Patient Said

The operation was very enjoyable and the staff welcoming.
Since the very beginning I felt secure and the hand of professionals.
The operation was pretty long (7 hours) but definitely worth it, not painful and went smoothly without problems.
All the staff at the clinic is very professional, they speak English and for any concern or problem that you have they are available 24/7 via WhatsApp or phone call.

 

hugo Patient opinions about the Clinic
11.03.2017 hugo,
The Patient Said

First contact with the clinic was the blood exam which was very complete and the results were handed to me also what is appreciate.
Then the day of the operation. It began on time and. the nurses were all very kind and showing concern about my wellbeing during the procedure. They were very professional also.
At this first stage the results seems like fulfilling the expectation.

Charles Patient opinions about the Clinic
09.03.2017 Charles,
The Patient Said

“I received hair transplants
I would recommend to discuss with Clinicana about your issues first to see how they can help
Initial communication can be made conveniently through WhatsApp
The communication in English was good before and after the treatment
The follow in the weeks post-surgery is done by email or WhatsApp
Clinicana was recommended by my hairdresser
The clinic where Clinicana operates is Acibadem which is recent and well equipped”

Patient opinions about the Clinic
09.03.2017 Remael, France
The Patient Said

Hi guys, I came from France to do hair transplant in Turkey and it went perfectly well.
All the team in Clinicana was ready and concentrate to be quick and top for optimize the result
Everything was clear and professional

The team is young dynamic and very proffesional,
All the communications was clear with good addvices
I had good experience with Clinicana in Istanbul .
Thank you all

Patient opinions about the Clinic
08.03.2017 Algirdas, Lithuania
The Patient Said

I had been suffering from hair loss for many years.
And I visited three clinics in Istanbul for consultation and it was very easy to decide for Clinicana- modern and peaceful environment, professional and caring personnel.

So after 1 month i came to do Hair Transplant in Turkey and everything was organized perfectly, doctors and nurses were very caring and did precise job. It was definitely worth doing the treatment – I feel completely different looking person!

I’m very happy with all the service!

Patient opinions about the Clinic
08.03.2017 james, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Hello, my name is James, I flew from UK to Istanbul-Turkey to do Hair Transplant.
My Treatment was 2 months ago and great results already.
Clinicana provided excellent service and after care is great, can be by WhatsApp daily for any enquiries and helped me get through daily routine.
Couldn’t be more pleased with my results. Thanks Clinicana.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
08.03.2017 bruno, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Friendly and professional

Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.03.2017 cristian, Romania
The Patient Said

All went well / staff very polite /I would definitely recommend it. Operation took 6 hours about just like they said it will/ felt a little pain 2 hours later but I used painkillers they provide and no more pain. About the money paid I can say this is a good value for money spent/ definitely recommend it/ Thank you so much.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
04.03.2017 paul, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Had a hair transplant I had 3500 grafts the operation went really well I am very pleased with the results so far the staff were very friendly and helpful I would recommend Clinicana excellent value for money
I chose Clinicana because got recommended by a friend and they had the best reviews I would recommend this clinic to a friend first impression the staff were very friendly and helpful in the clinic and the hotel to thanks you Clinicana for my new hair keep you updated

Patient opinions about the Clinic
04.03.2017 rayan, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Treatment went very well in Clinicana
Anesthetic jags were quite painful for around 5 minutes but after that everything went accordingly
Ms. Mira was a first class host
thank you to all the Clinicana team and I look forward to seeing the results in the coming months

 

Patient opinions about the Clinic
04.03.2017 stefan, Germany
The Patient Said

Yesterday I had my operation in the morning they explained to me about the medication and some instructions then they took a pictures before to follow up my case then I gone to room to have the operation. And takes couple of hours and the staff very friendly and I’m so happy with Clinicana and I will tell everyone about Clinicana I had a break with good food and I’m so happy with it.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
02.03.2017 Muhammad, United States
The Patient Said

I was very nervous before the procedure and I had many questions in my mind so I sent a text messages on WhatsApp to Clinicana center asking about hair transplant, I must say that I am very pleased with the staff and information I received. Doctors were very fast replying my questions. Communication was great. Throughout the surgery doctors were helpful and kept asking if I was feeling OK. I truly recommend Clinicana in Turkey.
Price is very reasonable as well. No complains at all.