Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.10.2017 Mohamed, Male, 24 Years Manama, Bahrain
The Patient Said

The hospital is very well organised and well informed. The doctors and staff were very helpful, experienced and professional. The surgery went down very well as they are used to doing these surgeries in big amounts. I’m glad I chose this hospital to proceed with. Thank You

Patient opinions about the Clinic
07.10.2017 Mohamed ali, Male, 27 Years sharjah, Bahrain
The Patient Said

Clinicana made this into a pleasant experience. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend their services

Patient opinions about the Clinic
06.10.2017 Ahmed, Male, 35 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Experiencing hair transplant here at clinicana. Having researched and used varies products and different solution for getting my hair back in the past, but unfortunately I couldn't get a concrete result. I wasnt satisfied. In the recent months I've been researching clinicana here in Turkey which I have been recommended by a friend. Going through their reviews and people's experience, I there made up my mind and booked my ticked and came to clinicana. The process was good and the staff was organised. They looked after me well. I thank the management and the staff for their help.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
30.09.2017 Emanuel, Male, 37 Years București, Romania
The Patient Said

Good acomodation, excelent pacient care. Nice and friendly staff who explain every procedure in the best way. Perfect follow up surgery.
A fast and easy way to get your hair and your youth back.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
30.09.2017 FK, Male, 45 Years Doha, Qatar
The Patient Said

Excellent experience. They took care from landing till drop off. The operation procedure took bit long and pain is within the tolerable limit.
Hotel stay and the hospital are fantastic in terms of cleanliness.
I would like to thank Clinacana team especially Meera for their excellent care.i didn’t feel am lonely in turkey.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.09.2017 Hennıng Muff Ranzau, Male, 55 Years Esbjerg, Denmark
The Patient Said I feelt I Was ın good hands, and was carred for. Eveeryone was nice and everything was supeer professionel.
Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.09.2017 James, Male, 27 Years U.K. , United Kingdom
The Patient Said Collected at the airport very promptly, and taken via the hospital to get bloods done, then taken to the ritz Carlton 5* hotel which is worth every penny of the extra money. On arrival to the hospital the next day I was meet with a bubbly translator who explained the entire process. The op itself is pain free bar the few injections of anesthetic you have to get. You are given a bag of foams, antibiotics, shampoos and other items. Overall happy with the experience and the professionalism of the staff. I can compare this as I previously went on this trip to another clinic and refused the operation due there poor standards. Clinicana - 5*
Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.09.2017 Jonathon, Male, 40 Years Middlesbrough , United Kingdom
The Patient Said Absolutely fantastic looked after from the first contact email with only one person a very personal touch and settling in my eyes all the way to the return flight home, the Naz city hotel is a must the staff there are the same they take care of you every step of the way aswell with hotel cars taking you everywhere you need to go.
Great experience well recommended.....
Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.09.2017 TOM, Male, 48 Years manchester, United Kingdom
The Patient Said Dont be scared you are looked after every step of the way these people are amazing picked up from airport with a freindly service naz city hotel great staff, rooms and food and all staff at clinicana are the best xxxx
Patient opinions about the Clinic
27.09.2017 Chuoc Lam, Male, 34 Years Welling, United Kingdom
The Patient Said Fantastic service. Everything from the start to the finish was very professional. The procedure was explained clearly and all the staff were extremely helpful. During the procedure there was a mild discomfort but no real pain experienced. The clinic is super clean and modern like a 5 start hotel.
Patient opinions about the Clinic
22.07.2017 mohamed hossain, Male, United States
The Patient Said

Treatment was awesome. It was the way I expected to be. Did feel little pain during the procedure but it was all worth it. I would highly recommend Clinicana Hair transplant clinic in Turkey to my friends and family.

Clinical stuffs are great. Clinic is very clean. They spend lot of time with you explaining and what to expect. Some language barrier if you only speak English but they comprehend you so it was all good.

Ismaheel Ali Patient opinions about the Clinic
30.06.2017 Ismaheel Ali,
The Patient Said

My experience was excellent. They was well organised. From booking – operation. During my operation I had no pain. I would reccomend this service.