Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
Aj Rahman Patient opinions about the Clinic
03.05.2017 Aj Rahman,
The Patient Said

My experience with Clinicana was amazing from start to finish. The staff are amazing and I was told about the procedure in details. I first contacted Mr. Melham Attar via WhatsApp and was told to send some pictures of the top of my hair, few days later I was in Istanbul, that’s how easy it is. I will recommend this place to anyone looking for HT.

Adnan Saric Patient opinions about the Clinic
03.05.2017 Adnan Saric,
The Patient Said

Moje iskustvo povodom transplatacije kose u Acibadem.

Od samog dolaska na arodrom Ataturk organizacija je na najvisem nivou,.Ljubazno osoblje koje me je docekalo na aerodromu do osoblja klinike Acibadem.
Sama operacija je protekla u najboljem redu uz nadzor doktora .Profesionalnst na najvisem nivou , preporucujem svima .

Pozdrav

Assadullah Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.04.2017 Assadullah,
The Patient Said

Hi my name Asadullah Popal
I came all from New York for my hair transplant
And it was great and successful
I am so happy to here in ACIBADEM Taksim hospital for my hair transplant
Thank you so much

Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.04.2017 Hau, Norway
The Patient Said

Here are my thoughts around my experience with Clinicana regarding hair transplant in Turkey.

When I decided to get a hair transplant I first checked out the alternatives. After some research on the internet, it was obvious that Turkey was the place to go. Did check out different clinics and their reviews, and ended up with Clinicana.
The reason that I chose Clinicana, was that they are a part of a bigger hospital. When someone first gets to work with my head I prefer the safe choice.
From the start to the end all of the staff were very helpful. Had a contact person that I could rely on, and she made sure that everything was on place when needed.
The procedure went very well, and the doctor listened to my wishes and priorities, and made sure that I got what I came from. I had 3700 grafts moved, and those who did the work were very professional. The doctor was in the room a few time to follow up. That was appreciated but not necessary.
To move such an amount of grafts is a tedious work, and I really appreciated the way the assistants did it.
I would definitely recommend Clinicana to everyone who consider a hair transplant.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.04.2017 Luke Chalk, Australia
The Patient Said

Clinicana was really professional with the procedure and with their knowledge and after care of the transplant all questions were answered. Staff very professional and polite and the procedure was pretty much pain fee. Would recommend to anyone who want hair transplant in Turkey.

Thank you Clinicana hair transplant center

Dave Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.04.2017 Dave,
The Patient Said

“I had 2nd FUE hair transplant increase density in Turkey with Clinicana. I would recommend this treatment to anyone who has lost their hair – you can get your hair back!
The operation was painless. The cost here is probably 50-75% cheaper than UK and excellent value.

The first one went well. Clinicana set up in an impressive new hospital in Taksim Istanbul. They arranged for me to stay in a 5* hotel and arranged airport transfers. The doctors and nurses really treat you well and know how to look after their patients. I wish the Clinicana team all the best for the future...

GABRIEL PATRONE Patient opinions about the Clinic
22.04.2017 GABRIEL PATRONE,
The Patient Said

All process were made with excellence
All employees very well trained
Nothing to complain
I do recommend CLINICANA

Maya Patient opinions about the Clinic
22.04.2017 Maya,
The Patient Said

My name is Maya Hamarneh
I came to Clinicana to do hair transplantation which I already talked to one of the ladies on WhatsApp before I came
The operation was okay and not so painful and the hotel was very close
I expected more consulting with the doctors before and after but now hopefully the transplantation would work and I will have to wait for the results till at least a month or two

Patient opinions about the Clinic
20.04.2017 Mohammed Kobir Miah, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Came from the UK with my brother and had a stress free procedure, we were well informed about what steps to take and aftercare. The staff were very helpful, polite and made this whole experience pleasant. Will definitely recommend.

 

Ibrahim Itani Patient opinions about the Clinic
20.04.2017 Ibrahim Itani,
The Patient Said

I heard about Clinicana from Facebook adds and honestly was so sure about I was scared that it might end up being a scam like many other online companies so I decided to make the call through WhatsApp and their great customer service over the phone scared me more cause honestly they were so helpful and super nice I talked to Mira she’s one of the best and she was so helpful everything was so organized they took care of everything since I got to the airport until drop off back at the airport the staff is so professional and super nice they really know what they are doing overall the whole process was so easy and satisfying, no need to worry about anything but make sure you bring cash to pay for the operation otherwise will be charged a hefty %18 card fee which wasn’t justified on my end but other than that I do really recommend Clinicana they are one of the best to deal with.

Rui Oliveira Patient opinions about the Clinic
20.04.2017 Rui Oliveira,
The Patient Said

I am pleased with the treatment and also with the care and sympathy from all the staff in beginning with the anesthesia was a bit hard but with the time passing by was all good and it is all I recommend this clinic for every one that is considering a hair transplantation here they have very good conditions and also good professionals to take care of us best regards

Suresh Chennai Patient opinions about the Clinic
19.04.2017 Suresh Chennai,
The Patient Said

I did hair transplant in Clinicana. Good doctors and the staffs are friendly.
Everything is well managed in the hospital for the treatment
Hotel Booking process can be improved in line with flight itinerary to avoid last minute surprise in hotel checkout timing
Overall it was a good and I am hopeful to see the results!!
BR / S