Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
sulman Patient opinions about the Clinic
26.05.2017 sulman,
The Patient Said

My experience with Clinicana was really good.
I was not expecting this kind of service, staff is amazing and experienced, and they really looked after me very well.
I am satisfied and hoping to get good result as promised now. I recommend Clinicana to everyone.
Thank you

Fawad Patient opinions about the Clinic
26.05.2017 Fawad,
The Patient Said

As my first time I got a great experience, really good customer service, the doctors are really friendly I will defiantly recommend Clinicana to everyone. I was there for three days and I was really enjoyed Thanks a lot

Mohammed Abbas Patient opinions about the Clinic
25.05.2017 Mohammed Abbas,
The Patient Said

My experience at Clinicana went very well. The staff welcomed me very well, explained to me everything I needed to know. The surgery itself was a little painful but smooth. The staff speak English well which was good also

Mohammed Imran Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.05.2017 Mohammed Imran,
The Patient Said

I’m happy with how I was treated at Clinicana. The overall hospitality is very good and will definitely recommend to anyone who needs a hair transplant.
Good luck to all people considering hair transplant and don’t forget to use the number 1 in Turkey remember Clinicana.

Jonas Pereira Freschi Patient opinions about the Clinic
17.05.2017 Jonas Pereira Freschi,
The Patient Said

The whole experience has been outstanding from beginning to the end. The staff is very professional and attentive. Clinicana has state of the art facilities and the hotel is amazing.

Highly recommend it

Adil Sheikh Patient opinions about the Clinic
17.05.2017 Adil Sheikh,
The Patient Said

This is my second transplant with Clinicana and I used them again as there service was very good the first time. The best thing I liked was the about Clinicana was that they have multiple people work on the transplant so the pain is minimal and the time taken is less. God willing the results will be positive like the first time is was done.

 

Ahmed Patient opinions about the Clinic
11.05.2017 Ahmed,
The Patient Said

I recently had a hair transplant producer at Clinicana. It was a fantastic experience from the moment I landed in Istanbul. The staff are very professional and attentive. The doctor and the nurse who did the producer which took about 6 hours were very calm, fast and nice.
I generally enjoyed my experience here and look forward to have more hair than Trump.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
11.05.2017 Kassem Haydar, Lebanon
The Patient Said

Hello
I’m kassem from Lebanon I contact Clinicana in Turkey to do operation for hair transplant and I came to Turkey after Clinicana arrange hotel and transport for me and I did the operation it was very good operation for me and I get a very nice result so I advise all people in the world who’s need a perfect operation and good services to contact Clinicana
Thanks for all staff in Clinicana
Thanks Clinicana for your support
Thank you

Shak Skk Patient opinions about the Clinic
04.05.2017 Shak Skk,
The Patient Said

Recently had a hair transplant with Clinicana. Normally I do not write reviews however this was one of the most satisfying experience in every aspect. Right from pick up from the airport until the post op follow ups. They really looked after you and was there all the time to answer all your queries. The procedure itself was seamless with no problems at all which certainly made me happy about the choice of the clinic. With Clinicana it was not just about how affordable they are but also the seamless and genuine service they provide.

Aj Rahman Patient opinions about the Clinic
03.05.2017 Aj Rahman,
The Patient Said

My experience with Clinicana was amazing from start to finish. The staff are amazing and I was told about the procedure in details. I first contacted Mr. Melham Attar via WhatsApp and was told to send some pictures of the top of my hair, few days later I was in Istanbul, that’s how easy it is. I will recommend this place to anyone looking for HT.

Adnan Saric Patient opinions about the Clinic
03.05.2017 Adnan Saric,
The Patient Said

Moje iskustvo povodom transplatacije kose u Acibadem.

Od samog dolaska na arodrom Ataturk organizacija je na najvisem nivou,.Ljubazno osoblje koje me je docekalo na aerodromu do osoblja klinike Acibadem.
Sama operacija je protekla u najboljem redu uz nadzor doktora .Profesionalnst na najvisem nivou , preporucujem svima .

Pozdrav

Assadullah Patient opinions about the Clinic
28.04.2017 Assadullah,
The Patient Said

Hi my name Asadullah Popal
I came all from New York for my hair transplant
And it was great and successful
I am so happy to here in ACIBADEM Taksim hospital for my hair transplant
Thank you so much