Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
17.03.2017 sean, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

In Clinicana The treatment from start to finish was 1st class, Very pleasant staff and wonderful treatment facilities, The hotel package (Ritz Carlton) made the complete process trouble free going to and from the clinic, The treatment itself was long, under local anesthetic and was painless for the most part. There was food provided half way through the procedure which I did not eat a lot of, my only personal advice to others is to eat as much as you can for breakfast and lunch, even if you don’t feel able as I felt very weak after the long procedure. The patient care from the staff has been excellent, I would recommend anyone wanting to get the treatment

LB Patient opinions about the Clinic
17.03.2017 George, Lebanon
The Patient Said

Had the FUE treatment to cover the front and crown area.
The operation is long overall since I had big areas to cover.
However it went smooth and keep the music on so time passes faster.
The only painful time is during the anesthesia for few minutes 3 times.
And during the operation you hear that “heavy” works are being done
Staff during the operation are friendly however their English is almost null.

The pre-booking phase was extremely smooth.
Thanks to the communication with Hind I chose this clinic.
Obviously like any person I was in touch with several clinics (5 to be specific).
However due to the professionalism and perfect communication of Hind it was easy to decide. Though Clinicana was the highest cost with another clinic.
The hospital is extremely nice and new. The hotel is decent and has good services.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
16.03.2017 sayeed, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

My experience here was fantastic from the moment of arrival until the wash of my head. The staff have been great even with a language barrier they have gone beyond my expectations. I had read in may forums about how scary a hair transplant can be but this was far from the case all the team help you settle in straight away and remove any doubts and worries you may have, I would most definitely recommend this clinic to anyone wanting a hair transplant. A credit to the hair transplant industry. 10/10 from my experience.
A state of the art clinic which really cannot be described in words you will have to see it to believe it, Staff are great and willing to help you no matter your needs are, in final a very clean and modern clinic with professional staff.

US Patient opinions about the Clinic
15.03.2017 ahmad, United States
The Patient Said

Best experience I ever had it was very transparent they answered all the questions I had, I would refer this place to anyone.

 

US Patient opinions about the Clinic
15.03.2017 edward, United States
The Patient Said

Over all it was a great experience people were very friendly
I would recommend it

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.03.2017 Petru, London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

“I came to Turkey from two year ago and I had my first hair transplant 3500 grafts with Clinicana team , it was good result and now I had second surgery for density 2200 grafts and I am very satisfied..
Clinicana staff are very professional and very polite I will recommend to everyone”

MT Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.03.2017 Yan, Malta
The Patient Said

My life. It’s completely painless and an excellent value for money.
I was seriously impressed with Clinicana. It is a top notch clinic and staff are all very helpful. My experience here in Turkey Istanbul was truly memorable.”

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.03.2017 Mark, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

“Hello, I came from UK to Turkey to do my hair transplant.
The treatment was better than expected. Very little pain, the staff were great and understood everything that I wanted, I would definitely recommend Clinicana.
The clinic was very clean more than any hospital/clinic I have been to in the UK, very impressed!”

US Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.03.2017 Rayhan, United States
The Patient Said

I had two sessions of hair transplant done in Turkey with Clinicana. Once I had done 3500 grafts which was last year and this time I got done another 2400 grafts.
The hospital is more than I expected and very clean.
Their work is the finest and very satisfactory. I highly recommend Clinicana.
Wonderful place wonderful people.

yuri Patient opinions about the Clinic
11.03.2017 yuri,
The Patient Said

The operation was very enjoyable and the staff welcoming.
Since the very beginning I felt secure and the hand of professionals.
The operation was pretty long (7 hours) but definitely worth it, not painful and went smoothly without problems.
All the staff at the clinic is very professional, they speak English and for any concern or problem that you have they are available 24/7 via WhatsApp or phone call.

 

hugo Patient opinions about the Clinic
11.03.2017 hugo,
The Patient Said

First contact with the clinic was the blood exam which was very complete and the results were handed to me also what is appreciate.
Then the day of the operation. It began on time and. the nurses were all very kind and showing concern about my wellbeing during the procedure. They were very professional also.
At this first stage the results seems like fulfilling the expectation.

Charles Patient opinions about the Clinic
09.03.2017 Charles,
The Patient Said

“I received hair transplants
I would recommend to discuss with Clinicana about your issues first to see how they can help
Initial communication can be made conveniently through WhatsApp
The communication in English was good before and after the treatment
The follow in the weeks post-surgery is done by email or WhatsApp
Clinicana was recommended by my hairdresser
The clinic where Clinicana operates is Acibadem which is recent and well equipped”