Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
michael strelka Patient opinions about the Clinic
05.04.2017 michael strelka,
The Patient Said

This is my second hair transplant with Clinicana.
Many things have changed since the last time.
The new location is way better and the staff has become more professional.
What a development!!!!
Thanks to a great team.

Manuel De Dominicis Patient opinions about the Clinic
05.04.2017 Manuel De Dominicis,
The Patient Said

It was a really good experience everyone was really kind and friendly, the only thing is the language, sometimes it wasnt easy to communicate but all the rest ws great.

Manuel De Dominicis

Patient opinions about the Clinic
29.03.2017 Rabih, Lebanon
The Patient Said

I did hair transplant in Clinicana. The staff is very friendly and kind. The team is very professional. Good service you do not feel you are in hospital it is like hotel. So modern and clean. Highly recommended.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
26.03.2017 Hewa, Netherlands
The Patient Said

Geachte heer /mevrouw
Op het eerst wil ik mijn dankbaar aan geheel medewerkers van clinieck Clinicana afdeling haar transport, especiaal aan Dr Rowaad, de verpleegkundigen Gamzaa, Toba en Samied. En ook heel bedankbaar aan mevrouw Hind de vertaler ze heeft me te veel geholpen door haar steunen ben ik heel verder gegaan met de opratie.
En ik vergeet niet de chermante driever meneer Abod Allah.
Veel succes en ik zal stap bij stap met jullie om te vervolgen over mijn situatie.
Hewa
Nederland

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.03.2017 John, Qatar
The Patient Said

I had a hair transplant yesterday at Clinicana in Istanbul Turkey and I am very happy with the result so far and generally the procedure. All the staff are very professional and think of every detail.
I chose Clinicana based on a recommendation from a friend.
The people I contacted were very professional and always responsive and the staff were also professional and I really trusted them. They also think of every little detail and concern and work hard to ensure you are comfortable.”

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.03.2017 Dave, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

“I had 2nd FUE hair transplant increase density in Turkey with Clinicana. I would recommend this treatment to anyone who has lost their hair – you can get your hair back!
The operation was painless. The cost here is probably 50-75% cheaper than UK and excellent value.

The first one went well. Clinicana set up in an impressive new hospital in Taksim Istanbul. They arranged for me to stay in a 5* hotel and arranged airport transfers. The doctors and nurses really treat you well and know how to look after their patients. I wish the Clinicana team all the best for the future...

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.03.2017 Johnny, Denmark
The Patient Said

The clinic is in a hospital and they are very professional about their work. There are several assistants to help you around with questions and the process in general.
The surgery staff are very kind and professional – both doctors and nurses.

The pre-booking phase was extremely smooth.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.03.2017 Tim, Denmark
The Patient Said

I’ve had 3500 grafts relocated – information and pre-operation information has been very good. Operation quick, effective and not as painful as expected – the most painful experience is your neck when sitting still for the duration of the operation.
Post-operation day 1 on the hotel has been the least easy part – not even close to hard – the hardest part was laying down for an entire day. The Naz City hotel works in cooperation with Clinicana and it works beautifully.
Post-operation day 2 going back to the clinic for removal of bandages and further instructions – also very professional.
Overall I am very happy and satisfied with the treatment – better than expected.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.03.2017 radu, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

It was a great experience with Clinicana! I meet here friendly people and experienced staff with gave me a lot of information and advices! Form the beginning they talk to me every time when i had some questions and send me a lot of photos and videos to help me not to be afraid about this hair transplant! They are very good and I advise all the people who want a hair transplant to come here at Clinicana! Thank you!

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.03.2017 Adam, United States
The Patient Said

I found the treatment very professional and the staff was more than happy to answer every question I had.
The aftercare was amazing as they looked after me every step of the way.
I would highly recommend Clinicana to anyone not only for how professional but also the amazing and affordable packages they have to offer
Highly recommend it for anyone looking for a hair transplant
I chose the clinic for its affordable price packages and its high recommendations I got of my friends who hair got hair transplants from Clinicana
I found my visit very welcoming and was very impressed with the location as the clinic is very clean and staff are highly professional
From before to after the treatment
Highly recommend it

Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.03.2017 nica, Romania
The Patient Said

Had 3700 grafts in Clinicana.
Everything it was ok. Staff very kind and helpful.
I recommend this clinic if you are looking for a hair implant.

Patient opinions about the Clinic
22.03.2017 micheal, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Very nice pleasant staff, procedure was quicker than I thought, the hotel was nice and clean, overall i’m happy I did it, thanks Clinicana :).and Meera was very nice and helpful to me so thanks Meera.