Skip to main content
photo-headers/testimonials1.jpg

Free Consultation

Leave your number and we will call you back soon

Call us now +90 (549) 300 6069
Home / Results / Testimonials
BH Patient opinions about the Clinic
03.02.2018 Alharath Ishaq, 31 Years Manama, Bahrain
The Patient Said

My experience with Clinicana was smooth and easy, everything I asked for regarding details was answered in full. I needed some information before and after arriving here, almost all my questions were answered in full. During the operation everything was done to my comfort, and everyone was very helpful.

I chose Clinicana at first because I saw the response a friend of mine with his hair treatment, he then gave me the contact number of one the staff here, and told me to communicate with him any questions I had regarding the operation, fees, ... , etc. I did that & he was very helpful, plus I explained to him that my circumstances were different to the offer available, and he accommodated as much as possible. The hotel is a minute’s drive from the hotel, and the hotel provide transportation to & from the hospital, plus several other areas in Istanbul, the transportation from and to the airport is also arranged by Clinicana team to make the trip easier for all patients.

The hair transplant operation that I had was 4100 grafts, the operation was was seamless, doctors & staff were very helpful, I’ve already recommended a few friends to go and have this operation & I would recommend Clinicana as the operation is worth the amount spent, plus the accommodations are very good and already provided within the package of Clinicana.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
02.02.2018 Immy, 36 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

I went on the recommendation of a friend and I am pleased to say it was a good experience. I was picked up from the airport and driven to all appointments and back. The hospital is clean and the staff professional. Everything was explained and the procedure was carried out. I was shown how to look after the hair after the op and told they are here for any support or questions I may have. I had 3400 grafts. I saw places that were offering more for less but I was impressed by the hospital and don't regret my choice. I'd rather have peice of mind. Also The hotel(Naz City Hotel) had good food.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
31.01.2018 Paul, 45 Years Wales, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Done my research from airport to hotel first class hotel and staff very helpfull clinicana from start to finish from the operation to the aftercare very impressed.

AE Patient opinions about the Clinic
26.01.2018 Danish M Sami, 41 Years Abu Duabi, United Arab Emirates
The Patient Said

I have no doubt my experience was incredible. It was all organised, from the airport to the procedure to the next day. Very informative and I did not feel in anyways that I wanted more out of it. I would highly recommend it to anyone. As a doctor myself the service offered to me was an inspiration to people we serve. If I had to do it again, clinicana will be my first choice. Great thanks to all team who made he whole process so easy for me.

IE Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.01.2018 Pawel, 34 Years Dublin, Ireland
The Patient Said

Hi all,
Over a month ago I had hair transplant done in clinicana. I contacted them over internet. It's was very fast to response. The surgery took about 7 hours. A bit pain but that was expected.
During the surgery all is done by "medical staff" so doctor did not even touch my head and also wasn't during consulatation.
That asked me where should they focus I said front and back but as I looked after the surgery there was very little grafts on the crown and this place was completely bold.
Now one month after surgery it healed ok but it look like from 1 place they grafted too much hair as it nearly bold and looks very bad.
of course it is too soon to talk about result but I Would NOT RECOMEND THIS PLACE. I did not feel they are professional and can provide professional medical advise. Better save more cash and go other place where you actually deal with doctors

BR Patient opinions about the Clinic
24.01.2018 Elton, 43 Years São Paulo, Brazil
The Patient Said

From beginning when scheduling the procedure, then during the operation until the last instructions one day after the operation everything was great. Mrs. Mira was very helpful and explained everything in detail. The procesure itself was good, a bit of pain, as expected, but all went good.
Now is time to go back home and continue the hair care and wait for the results in the folllowing months. Thanks a lot Mrs. Mira and Clinicana doctors, nurses and staff.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
19.01.2018 Joseph, 42 Years London, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Clinicana has provided an excellent service with my hair transplant procedure. Nothing was too much trouble. Mira was particularly helpful and clearly cares authentically about the service and overall experience. I have had 4600 grafts done in an operation that lasts 7 hours. The technicians were competent and experienced. It was pleasing at the end of the operation that they lingered for some time checking their work. Hospital was fantastic...far better than any nhs facility(?!). Thumbs up

IN Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.01.2018 shashi, 32 Years Bangalore, India
The Patient Said

I found this place by researching over the internet. They were very quick to respond and very informative. After sending the pics they adviced me to book a slot with their availability. Everything was organized right from the airport.
The service was very professionally handled. However, the usual operation takes about 5-6 hours but mine took about 9 hours and I wasn’t prepared for that long. May be this was due to the number of grafts. My suggestion would be be prepared for longer than 6-7 hours. Apart from that, my experience at clinicana was decent. Good staff and good service. I recommend Clinicana!

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.01.2018 Arran Mchugh, 33 Years Nottingham, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Was really good am really happy with everything here and the people are great

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
13.01.2018 Gordon King, 42 Years Birmingham, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

Very Professional company with great service and customer care, would recommend Clinicana to anyone.

GB Patient opinions about the Clinic
06.01.2018 Dan Carroll, 32 Years Southampton, United Kingdom
The Patient Said

I came to clinicana for a hair transplant and everything went very smoothly.
The team here look after you well, especially Mira who is very knowledgeable about the aftercare regarding the procedure and gives you step by step information on what to both at the hospital and via what's app.
They pick you up at the acibadem health point which is located in the airport, you are driven to the hospital when you arrive for blood tests and then on the next day you arrive via a shuttle from your hotel to the hospital.
Clinicana provide you with everything that you need for after the operation and a meal after you've had the procedure.
The operation on the whole isn't very painful, there are parts that hurt more than others but the hardest thing for me was lying in the same position for hours as it was uncomfortable at times and you have to stay still but at the end of the day you are here for a hair transplant and you need to do these things in order for them to be able to do their job correctly.
On the whole I was pleased with the help and support I received and would recommend clinicana to anybody that is considering a hair transplant as they are very experienced and deal with many clients from all over the world on a daily basis.

LU Patient opinions about the Clinic
05.01.2018 Beretta, 24 Years Luxembourg, Luxembourg
The Patient Said

First of all, I have to say that I was thinking of a hair transplant a long time but I never found a hospital or clinic that made me feel ready to do it. I made many researches on the internet and I found a lot of websites for hair transplant. The way in which I decided me for clinicana is very simple. 2 friends of mine made a hair transplant at clinicana and the results were perfect. I started writing at clinicana and got a very fast answer of clinicana. They started writing me on whatsapp. They made me feel very comfortable and took all my fear away. I have to say that 1 or 2 days later i was thinking about the hairtransplant and I started asking myself a thousand of questions and if I had to do it or not ( maybe because of the reactions of other people, the work, ....) .Clinicana was writing me everyday on whatsapp to ask how I was feeling an sended me a lot of messages how the operation will be and in which hotel I will be and even instructions what I have to do. I started writing them on 10 december and I got an appointment for the 3rd january. I took my flight on 2nd december. Arrived at the airport, i was welcomed by a private driver which was waiting for me. I knew every information on him and I had even pictures and the his car , wich clinicana sended me on whatsapp. I was not alone, because there were some other guys who took the same decision like me. I started feeling very well because I started talking to other people who hade made the same choice like me. The driver took us to the hospital which is 2 minutes away from the hotel. We got a blood test which last not even 10 minutes. Everything went very fast and professional. Then we got to the hotel (Naz City Hotel) which is beautiful. 2 nights are included in the price of the operation and a shuttle 24 h / 7 which brings you to the hospital when you desire. The service is perfect. The day after, on the 3rd, my operation started . I had a consultation before, my hairline was draw and the operation started. I feeled no pain. After the operation I went back to the hotel and stayed there . The day after my head was washed and i got a sort of cap to wear. Clinicana didn't stop writing me an sending me voice messages. I feeled very gold. It's one of the best things I made so far. I can only recommend it to everyone. 1 other friend of mine had an other clinic in istanbul, but NEVER the same service than Clinicana. Trust me, it is luxury to have the hotel near your clinic and people you made you feel alright in all the ways.